Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. is managed by a Board of Directors, assisted by a shareholder-appointed Board of Auditors and advised by board-appointed international committees such as the Council of Partners for general and development policy, the Scientific Advisory Council for scientific programs and the Machine Advisory Committee for accelerator development.


Board of Directors

Alfonso Franciosi
(President and Chief Executive Officer)

Stefano Casaleggi

Cristiana Compagno
Alberto Morgante
Sergio Paoletti

Board of Auditors

Antonio Di Donato (President)
Luca Bicocchi

Nives Angela Nembri

Council of Partners

To be determined

Last Updated on Tuesday, 28 June 2016 11:43